VIDEO: CJRW CEO, New President Interviewed

Our new president Darin Gray and our CEO Wayne Woods appeared on the February 23 edition of the Talk Business Arkansas TV show with host Roby Brock.

Darin Gray Named President of Cranford Johnson Robinson Woods

Cranford Johnson Robinson Woods has named Darin Gray as President of the firm. Making the announcement was Wayne Woods, who will continue to serve as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer. Gray assumes his duties immediately and will continue to live in Northwest Arkansas where the agency has an office location.

CJRW Welcomes Two New Staff Members

We're excited to welcome two new staff members to the CJRW team. Kathi Kinder joins us as client coordinator for Accounting and Amanda Seevers joins as an account coordinator for our Account Services division.

AdWeek Names Cranford Johnson Robinson Woods Arkansas' "Top Shop"

We're tremendously honored that the leading advertising industry trade publication, AdWeek, recently named Cranford Johnson Robinson Woods as the "Top Shop" in Arkansas. In its September 16, 2013 edition, AdWeek identified its selections for the leading agency in each state.

Donna Williams Joins Cranford Johnson Robinson Woods

We're proud to announce that Donna Williams has been named Creative Director for our Northwest Arkansas office. Williams comes to Cranford Johnson Robinson Woods with more than 25 years of award-winning executive creative management experience.

Woods Brothers selected for Southwest Advertising Hall of Fame

We're proud to announce that our Chairman Emeritus Shelby Woods and our Chairman and CEO Wayne Woods have been selected by the Tenth District of the American Advertising Federation (AAF) for the Southwest Advertising Hall of Fame's 2013 class of inductees. The Woods brothers are two of the seven distinguished honorees for the tenth district, which includes Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma and Texas.

Regional Rewards: CJRW Nabs 18 District ADDYs

Facing off against some of the best in the business, CJRW made its presence felt in the 2013 American Advertising Federation (AAF) Tenth District ADDY Awards competition, winning more professional awards than any other agency in the four-state region of Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, and Arkansas.